Figure Skating TV Schedule

Michelle Kwan Fan Page / Figure Skating Fan Page

Last Updated January 28, 2015
Find out when the schedule gets updated!

Day Date Time Event Network
Fri. Jan. 30 check
local
listings
Johnny Weir & Tara Lipinski on Access Hollywood Live Synd
Sat. Jan. 31 4-6 Nationals (Exhibitions) NBC
Sat. Jan. 31 4-6 Moments of Love On Ice ABC
Sun. Feb. 1 1-6 Johnny Weir & Tara Lipinski on Super Bowl Pre Game Coverage NBC
Sat. Feb. 7 4-6 Europeans NBC
Sat. Feb. 7 4-6 Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular ABC
Sat. Feb. 14 4-6 Repeat of: Moments of Love On Ice ABC
Sat. Feb. 21 4-6 Shall We Dance On Ice ABC
Sat. Feb. 21 3-4:30 Four Continents NBC
Sat. Feb. 28 4-6 Repeat of: Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular ABC
Sat. Mar. 7 4-6 Repeat of: Shall We Dance On Ice ABC
Sat. Mar. 28 8-10 Worlds NBC
Sun. Apr. 12 1-4 Worlds NBC

I get emails asking if there's a petition to sign for better skating coverage. If anyone puts one together, I would gladly link to it.

I've had many people ask to be emailed when I update the schedule. Since I can't do that, I decided to start a twitter account & just post when the schedule has been updated. Just follow fstvsch on twitter to get updates!

If you have any information, please e-mail me!

Remember to check back often for updates, as the schedule frequently changes.

All times are Eastern!

All times are PM, unless otherwise noted

You are welcomed to link to this page. However, do NOT just copy this schedule and put it on your page.

Donate towards my web hosting bill!


Last Updated January 28, 2015
http://heatherw.com/mk/sch.htm