Figure Skating TV Schedule

Michelle Kwan Fan Page / Figure Skating Fan Page

Last Updated October 11, 2016
Find out when the schedule gets updated!

Day Date Time Event Network
Fri. Oct. 21 11p-
midnight
Skate America (Ladies Short) Universal HD
Sat. Oct. 22 4:30-6 Skate America (Ladies Long) NBC
Sat. Oct. 22 11:30p-
1:30a
Skate America (Mens Short and Pairs Free) Universal HD
Sun. Oct. 23 12:30p-2:30p Skate America (Mens Long) NBC
Sun. Oct. 23 9-10 Skate America (Free Dance) Universal HD
Mon. Oct. 24 8-11:30 Repeat of: Skate America (Ladies and Mens Long) Universal HD
Sat. Oct. 29 midnight-
2a
Skate Canada (Ladies and Mens Short) Universal HD
Sun. Oct. 30 midnight-
3a
Skate Canada (Mens and Pairs Long and Free Dance) Universal HD
Sun. Oct. 30 5-6 Skate Canada (Ladies Long) NBC
Mon. Oct. 31 8-9 Repeat of: Skate Canada (Ladies Long) Universal HD
Fri. Nov. 4 8-10 Rostelecom Cup (Ladies and Mens Short) Universal HD
Sat. Nov. 5 8-10 Rostelecom Cup (Free Dance and Pairs Long) Universal HD
Sun. Nov. 6 10-11:30 Rostelecom Cup (Ladies and Mens Long) NBCSN
Fri. Nov. 11 8-10 Trophee de France (Ladies and Mens Short) Universal HD
Sat. Nov. 12 8-10 Trophee de France (Free Dance and Pairs Long) Universal HD
Sun. Nov. 13 9:30-11 Trophee de France (Ladies and Mens Long) NBCSN
Fri. Nov. 18 8-10 Cup of China (Ladies and Mens Short) Universal HD
Sat. Nov. 19 9-11 Cup of China (Free Dance and Pairs Long) Universal HD
Sun. Nov. 20 11p-
12:30a
Cup of China (Ladies and Mens Long) NBCSN
Fri. Nov. 25 8-10 NHK Trophy (Ladies and Mens Short) Universal HD
Sat. Nov. 26 8:30-
9:30
NHK Trophy (Pairs Long) Universal HD
Sat. Nov. 26 4-5 Rostelecom Cup NBC
Sat. Nov. 26 5-6 Trophee de France NBC
Sun. Nov. 27 3-4 NHK Trophy (Free Dance) Universal HD
Sun. Nov. 27 3-5 Family Skating Tribute ABC
Sun. Nov. 27 4-6 NHK Trophy (Mens and Ladies Long) NBC
Sun. Dec. 4 3-5 Holiday Movie Skating Spectacular ABC
Thurs Dec. 8 8-10 Grand Prix Final (Mens and Ladies Short) Universal HD
Fri. Dec. 9 8-10 Grand Prix Final (Pairs Short and Short Dance) Universal HD
Sat. Dec. 10 8:30-
10:30
Grand Prix Final (Pairs Long and Free Dance) Universal HD
Sun. Dec. 11 8:30-11 Grand Prix Final (Ladies and Mens Long, and Free Dance) NBCSN
Sun. Dec. 11 3-5 Repeat of: Family Skating Tribute ABC
Sun. Dec. 18 3-5 Repeat of: Holiday Movie Skating Spectacular ABC
Sun. Dec. 18 4-6 Grand Prix Final NBC
2017
Sat. Feb. 11 3-5 Shall We Dance on Ice ABC
Sat. Feb. 18 3-5 Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular ABC
Sat. Feb. 25 3-5 Repeat of: Shall We Dance on Ice ABC
Sat. Mar. 4 3-5 Repeat of: Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular ABC

I get emails asking if there's a petition to sign for better skating coverage. If anyone puts one together, I would gladly link to it.

I've had many people ask to be emailed when I update the schedule. Since I can't do that, I decided to start a twitter account & just post when the schedule has been updated. Just follow fstvsch on twitter to get updates!

If you have any information, please e-mail me!

Remember to check back often for updates, as the schedule frequently changes.

All times are Eastern!

All times are PM, unless otherwise noted

You are welcomed to link to this page. However, do NOT just copy this schedule and put it on your page.

Donate towards my web hosting bill!


Last Updated October 11, 2016
http://heatherw.com/mk/sch.htm